Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bodeaga"
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at The Silo on 2007-12-31 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
disc one: 72:25 set I 01: preamble 02: Dead Flowers 03: Slidin' Delta Blues 04: Absolutely Sweet Marie 05: Watcha Gonna Do 06: Lonesome L.A. Cowboy 07: Sutter's Mill 08: 15 Days Under the Hood 09: Olivia Rose 10: Henry 11: Franklin's Tower disc two: 77:55 set II 01: Happy New Year 02: Minglewood Blues 03: I Don't Know You 04: Any Naked Eye 05: Louisiana Lady 06: Peggy-O 07: Willie & the Hand Jive 08: Panama Red 09: Take A Letter Maria 10: Toast disc three: 21:40 encore: 01: tuning 02: Goin' Down...
Downloads: 665 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Skipper's Smokehouse on 2008-07-06 - Radiators
The Radiators Live at Skipper’s Smokehouse July 6, 2008 Tampa, FL Disc One 1. Intro> Monkey Meet 2. Dreaming Out Loud 3. Come On In My Kitchen 4. Join the Circus 5. It Tales A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 6. Devils Dream 7. Rub It In 8. Good Night Irene 9. Cocktail Music 10. If Your Heart Aint In It 11. Honey From the Bee 12. Honey Bee 13. Jump Back Disc Two 1. I Can’t Stand the Rain> 2...
Keywords: Radiators; live music; new orleans
Downloads: 793 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Mystic Theatre on 2008-07-24 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Set I 01 Absolutely Sweet Marie 02 Lonesome L.A. Cowboy 03 I Don't Know You 04 Whiskey 05 Deep Elem Blues ^*% 06 Olivia Rose 07 Truck Drivin' Man # 08 Where I Come From 09 Sutter's Mill 10 Garden of Eden $ > 11 The Last Time $ > 12 Garden of Eden $ Set II 01 Ghost Train Blues 02 Sliding Delta # 03 Higher # 04 Blues Barrel # 05 Rockin' with Nona 06 Peggy-O $ 07 Down the Middle $ 08 Take a Letter Maria #$
Keywords: NRPS
Downloads: 1,420 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Jannus Landing - 16 bit file set on 2008-05-03 - Little Feat
Little Feat Jannus Landing St Petersburg, FL 5-3-2008 Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Lunatech V3 -> Sound Devices 722 Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 (fades and dither) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend -> Smart FTP -> You Taped and transferred by kluyfrtliu Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Cajun Rage 3. Romance Without Finance > 4. 44 Blue > 5. Pretty Good Love 6. Dixie Chicken 7. Willin' > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' Disc 2 1...
Downloads: 1,719 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway>Promised, Roses, El Paso, West L.A., Minglewood, Big RxR Blues, Music>Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,492 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1978-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Deal Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,080 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Music Box on 1969-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag > It's A Sin, Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: Sittin' On Top Of The World, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,826 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1978-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,676 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree